Simon Cowell in talks with ITV to hold a Brexit debate with no politicians

See if YOUR local MP is on the below list of those from every party who are likely to vote down May’s Brexit… and email them this letter



Lucy Allan – Telford

Heidi Allen – South Cambridgeshire

Sir David Amess – Southend West

Steve Baker – Wycombe

Crispin Blunt – Reigate

Peter Bone – Wellingborough

Ben Bradley – Mansfield

Suella Braverman – Fareham

Andrew Bridgen – North West Leicestershire

Conor Burns – Bournemouth West

Sir William Cash – Stone

Maria Caulfield – Lewes

Rehman Chishti – Gillingham and Rainham

Sir Christopher Chope – Christchurch

Simon Clarke – Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland

Damian Collins – Folkestone and Hythe

Tracey Crouch – Chatham and Aylesford

Philip Davies – Shipley

David Davis – Haltemprice and Howden

Nadine Dorries – Mid-Bedfordshire

Steve Double – St Austell and Newquay

Richard Drax – South Dorset

James Duddridge – Rochford and Southend East

Iain Duncan Smith – Chingford and Woodford Green

Nigel Evans – Ribble Valley

Michael Fabricant – Lichfield

Mark Francois – Rayleigh and Wickford

Marcus Fysh – Yeovil

Zac Goldsmith – Richmond Park

James Gray – North Wiltshire

Chris Green – Bolton West

Dominic Grieve – Beaconsfield

Sam Gyimah – East Surrey

Philip Hollobone – Kettering

Adam Holloway – Gravesham

Ranil Jayawardena – North East Hampshire

Sir Bernard Jenkin – Harwich and North Essex

Andrea Jenkyns – Morley and Outwood

Boris Johnson – Uxbridge and Ruislip

Jo Johnson – Orpington

David Jones – Clwyd West


Andrew Lewer – Northampton South

Julian Lewis – New Forest East

No email, write c/o: House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

Julia Lopez – Hornchurch and Upminster

Tim Loughton – East Worthing and Shoreham

Craig Mackinlay – South Thanet

Esther McVey – Tatton

Anne-Marie Morris – Newton Abbot

Sheryll Murray – South East Cornwall

Priti Patel – Witham

Owen Paterson – North Shropshire

Mark Pritchard – The Wrekin

Dominic Raab – Esher and Walton

John Redwood – Wokingham

Jacob Rees-Mogg – North East Somerset

Laurence Robertson – Tewkesbury

Andrew Rosindell – Romford

Lee Rowley – North-East Derbyshire

Henry Smith – Crawley

Sir Desmond Swayne – New Forest West

Ross Thomson – Aberdeen South

Michael Tomlinson – Mid Dorset and North Poole

Anne-Marie Trevelyan – Berwick-upon-Tweed

Shailesh Vara – North West Cambridgeshire

Martin Vickers – Cleethorpes

Theresa Villiers – Chipping Barnet


John Baron – Basildon and Billericay

Guto Bebb – Aberconwy

Sir David Evennett – Bexleyheath and Crayford

Sir Michael Fallon – Sevenoaks

Justine Greening – Putney

Rob Halfon – Harlow

Trudy Harrison – Copeland

Sir John Hayes – South Holland and The Deepings

Gordon Henderson – Sittingbourne and Sheppey

Pauline Latham – Mid-Derbyshire

Sir Edward Leigh – Gainsborough

Anne Main – St Albans

Scott Mann – North Cornwall

Nigel Mills – Amber Valley

Damien Moore – Southport

Matthew Offord – Hendon

Neil Parish – Tiverton and Honiton

Sir Mike Penning – Hemel Hempstead

Douglas Ross – Moray

Royston Smith – Southampton Itchen

Anna Soubry – Broxtowe

Bob Stewart – Beckenham

Sir Robert Syms – Poole

Derek Thomas – St Ives

John Whittingdale – Maldon

Sarah Wollaston – Totnes


Robert Courts – Witney

Alister Jack – Dumfries and Galloway

John Lamont – Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk

Phillip Lee – Bracknell

Stephen Metcalfe – South Basildon and East Thurrock

Grant Shapps – Welwyn Hatfield

Sir Hugo Swire – East Devon  



Ian Austin – Dudley North

Adrian Bailey – West Bromwich West

Sir Kevin Barron – Rother Valley

Margaret Beckett – Derby South

Clive Betts – Sheffield South East

Sarah Champion – Rotherham

Julie Cooper – Burnley

Yvette Cooper – Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford

Mary Creagh – Wakefield

Judith Cummins – Bradford South

Alex Cunningham – Stockton North

Jon Cruddas – Dagenham and Rainham

Nic Dakin – Scunthorpe

Gloria de Piero – Ashfield

Paul Farrelly – Newcastle-under-Lyme

Caroline Flint – Don Valley

Yvonne Fovargue – Makerfield

Gill Furniss – Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough

Emma Hardy – Hull West and Hessle

Carolyn Harris – Swansea East

Stephen Hepburn – Jarrow

Mike Hill – Hartlepool

Sharon Hodgson – Washington and Sunderland West

Dan Jarvis – Barnsley Central

Graham Jones – Hyndburn

Emma Lewell-Buck – South Shields

John Mann – Bassetlaw

Pat McFadden – Wolverhampton South East

Liz McInnes – Heywood and Middleton

Jim McMahon – Oldham West and Royton

Gordon Marsden – Blackpool South

Ed Miliband – Doncaster North

Grahame Morris – Easington

Lisa Nandy – Wigan

Alex Norris – Nottingham North

Fiona Onasanya – Peterborough

Melanie Onn – Great Grimsby

Stephanie Peacock – Barnsley East

Bridget Phillipson – Houghton and Sunderland South

Jo Platt – Leigh

Yasmin Qureshi – Bolton South East

Emma Reynolds – Wolverhampton North East

Dennis Skinner – Bolsover

Ruth Smeeth – Stoke-on-Trent North

Angela Smith – Penistone and Stocksbridge

Nick Smith – Blaenau Gwent

Gareth Snell – Stoke-on-Trent Central

John Spellar – Warley

Anna Turley – Redcar

Karl Turner – Hull East 

Liberal Democrats  


Tom Brake – Carshalton and Wallington

Norman Lamb – North Norfolk

Stephen Lloyd – Eastbourne



Sir Jeffrey Donaldson – Lagan Valley

Paul Girvan – South Antrim

Ian Paisley Jr – North Antrim

Gavin Robinson – Belfast East

Jim Shannon – Strangford

David Simpson – Upper Bann

Sammy Wilson – East Antrim


Other Parties

Independents in ‘leave’ seats

Charlie Elphicke – Dover

Frank Field – Birkenhead

Andrew Griffiths – Burton

Kelvin Hopkins – Luton North

Ivan Lewis – Bury South

John Woodcock – Barrow and Furness

Plaid Cymru in ‘leave’ seat

Jonathan Edwards – Carmarthen East and Dinefwr

Simon Cowell in talks with ITV to hold a Brexit debate with no politicians