See if YOUR local MP is on the below list of those from every party who are likely to vote down May’s Brexit… and email them this letter

Conservative 

EXPECTED TO OPPOSE

Lucy Allan – Telford

lucy.allan.mp@parliament.uk

Heidi Allen – South Cambridgeshire

heidi.allen.mp@parliament.uk

Sir David Amess – Southend West

amessd@parliament.uk

Steve Baker – Wycombe

steve.baker.mp@parliament.uk

Crispin Blunt – Reigate

crispinbluntmp@parliament.uk

Peter Bone – Wellingborough

bonep@parliament.uk

Ben Bradley – Mansfield

ben.bradley.mp@parliament.uk

Suella Braverman – Fareham

suella.braverman.mp@parliament.uk

Andrew Bridgen – North West Leicestershire

andrew.bridgen.mp@parliament.uk

Conor Burns – Bournemouth West

conor.burns.mp@parliament.uk

Sir William Cash – Stone

cashw@parliament.uk

Maria Caulfield – Lewes

maria.caulfield.mp@parliament.uk

Rehman Chishti – Gillingham and Rainham

rehman.chishti.mp@parliament.uk

Sir Christopher Chope – Christchurch

chopec@parliament.uk

Simon Clarke – Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland

simon.clarke.mp@parliament.uk

Damian Collins – Folkestone and Hythe

damian.collins.mp@parliament.uk

Tracey Crouch – Chatham and Aylesford

tracey.crouch.mp@parliament.uk

Philip Davies – Shipley

daviesp@parliament.uk

David Davis – Haltemprice and Howden

david.davis.mp@parliament.uk

Nadine Dorries – Mid-Bedfordshire

dorriesn@parliament.uk

Steve Double – St Austell and Newquay

steve.double.mp@parliament.uk

Richard Drax – South Dorset

richard.drax.mp@parliament.uk

James Duddridge – Rochford and Southend East

james@jamesduddridge.com

Iain Duncan Smith – Chingford and Woodford Green

iain.duncansmith.mp@parliament.uk

Nigel Evans – Ribble Valley

evansn@parliament.uk

Michael Fabricant – Lichfield

michael.fabricant.mp.co.uk/contact/

Mark Francois – Rayleigh and Wickford

mark.francois.mp@parliament.uk

Marcus Fysh – Yeovil

marcus.fysh.mp@parliament.uk

Zac Goldsmith – Richmond Park

zac@zacgoldsmith.com

James Gray – North Wiltshire

jamesgraymp@parliament.uk

Chris Green – Bolton West

chris.green.mp@parliament.uk

Dominic Grieve – Beaconsfield

dominic.grieve.mp@parliament.uk

Sam Gyimah – East Surrey

sam@samgyimah.com

Philip Hollobone – Kettering

philip.hollobone.mp@parliament.uk

Adam Holloway – Gravesham

hollowaya@parliament.uk

Ranil Jayawardena – North East Hampshire

Ranil@TellRanil.com

Sir Bernard Jenkin – Harwich and North Essex

bernard.jenkin.mp@parliament.uk

Andrea Jenkyns – Morley and Outwood

andrea.jenkyns.mp@parliament.uk

Boris Johnson – Uxbridge and Ruislip

boris.johnson.mp@parliament.uk

Jo Johnson – Orpington

jo.johnson.mp@parliament.uk

David Jones – Clwyd West

c/o laura.bradley@parliament.uk

Andrew Lewer – Northampton South

andrew.lewer.mp@parliament.uk

Julian Lewis – New Forest East

No email, write c/o: House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

Julia Lopez – Hornchurch and Upminster

julia.lopez.mp@parliament.uk

Tim Loughton – East Worthing and Shoreham

loughtont@parliament.uk

Craig Mackinlay – South Thanet

craig.mackinlay.mp@parliament.uk

Esther McVey – Tatton

esther.mcvey.mp@parliament.uk

Anne-Marie Morris – Newton Abbot

annemarie.morris.mp@parliament.uk

Sheryll Murray – South East Cornwall

sheryll.murray.mp@parliament.uk

Priti Patel – Witham

withammp@parliament.uk

Owen Paterson – North Shropshire

patersono@parliament.uk

Mark Pritchard – The Wrekin

pritchardm@parliament.uk

Dominic Raab – Esher and Walton

dominic.raab.mp@parliament.uk

John Redwood – Wokingham

john.redwood.mp@parliament.uk

Jacob Rees-Mogg – North East Somerset

jacob.reesmogg.mp@parliament.uk

Laurence Robertson – Tewkesbury

robertsonl@parliament.uk

Andrew Rosindell – Romford

andrew.rosindell.mp@parliament.uk

Lee Rowley – North-East Derbyshire

lee.rowley.mp@parliament.uk

Henry Smith – Crawley

henry.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Sir Desmond Swayne – New Forest West

swayned@parliament.uk

Ross Thomson – Aberdeen South

ross.thomson.mp@parliament.uk

Michael Tomlinson – Mid Dorset and North Poole

michael.tomlinson.mp@parliament.uk

Anne-Marie Trevelyan – Berwick-upon-Tweed

annemarie.trevelyan.mp@parliament.uk

Shailesh Vara – North West Cambridgeshire

shailesh.vara.mp@parliament.uk

Martin Vickers – Cleethorpes

martin.vickers.mp@parliament.uk

Theresa Villiers – Chipping Barnet

theresa@theresavilliers.co.uk

WILL PROBABLY OPPOSE

John Baron – Basildon and Billericay

baronj@parliament.uk

Guto Bebb – Aberconwy

guto.bebb.mp@parliament.uk

Sir David Evennett – Bexleyheath and Crayford

david.evennett.mp@parliament.uk

Sir Michael Fallon – Sevenoaks

michael.fallon.mp@parliament.uk

Justine Greening – Putney

greeningj@parliament.uk

Rob Halfon – Harlow

halfon4harlow@roberthalfon.com

Trudy Harrison – Copeland

trudy.harrison.mp@parliament.uk

Sir John Hayes – South Holland and The Deepings

hayesj@parliament.uk

Gordon Henderson – Sittingbourne and Sheppey

gordon.henderson.mp@parliament.uk

Pauline Latham – Mid-Derbyshire

pauline.latham.mp@parliament.uk

Sir Edward Leigh – Gainsborough

edward.leigh.mp@parliament.uk

Anne Main – St Albans

maina@parliament.uk

Scott Mann – North Cornwall

scott.mann.mp@parliament.uk

Nigel Mills – Amber Valley

nigel.mills.mp@parliament.uk

Damien Moore – Southport

damien.moore.mp@parliament.uk

Matthew Offord – Hendon

matthew.offord.mp@parliament.uk

Neil Parish – Tiverton and Honiton

neil.parish.mp@parliament.uk

Sir Mike Penning – Hemel Hempstead

penningm@parliament.uk

Douglas Ross – Moray

douglas.ross.mp@parliament.uk

Royston Smith – Southampton Itchen

royston.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Anna Soubry – Broxtowe

anna.soubry.mp@parliament.uk

Bob Stewart – Beckenham

bob.stewart.mp@parliament.uk

Sir Robert Syms – Poole

symsmp.office@parliament.uk

Derek Thomas – St Ives

derek.thomas.mp@parliament.uk

John Whittingdale – Maldon

john.whittingdale.mp@parliament.uk

Sarah Wollaston – Totnes

sarah.wollaston.mp@parliament.uk

MIGHT REBEL

Robert Courts – Witney

robert.courts.mp@parliament.uk

Alister Jack – Dumfries and Galloway

alister.jack.mp@parliament.uk

John Lamont – Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk

john.lamont.mp@parliament.uk

Phillip Lee – Bracknell

phillip.lee.mp@parliament.uk

Stephen Metcalfe – South Basildon and East Thurrock

stephen.metcalfe.mp@parliament.uk

Grant Shapps – Welwyn Hatfield

shappsg@parliament.uk

Sir Hugo Swire – East Devon

hugo.swire.mp@parliament.uk  

Labour

CONSTITUENCIES WITH STRONGEST ‘LEAVE’ VOTE (Excludes Shadow Cabinet)

Ian Austin – Dudley North

austini@parliament.uk

Adrian Bailey – West Bromwich West

baileya@parliament.uk

Sir Kevin Barron – Rother Valley

barronk@parliament.uk

Margaret Beckett – Derby South

margaret.beckett.mp@parliament.uk

Clive Betts – Sheffield South East

officeofclivebettsmp@parliament.uk

Sarah Champion – Rotherham

sarah.champion.mp@parliament.uk

Julie Cooper – Burnley

julie.cooper.mp@parliament.uk

Yvette Cooper – Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford

coopery@parliament.uk

Mary Creagh – Wakefield

creaghm@parliament.uk

Judith Cummins – Bradford South

judith.cummins.mp@parliament.uk

Alex Cunningham – Stockton North

alex.cunningham.mp@parliament.uk

Jon Cruddas – Dagenham and Rainham

cruddasj@parliament.uk

Nic Dakin – Scunthorpe

nic.dakin.mp@parliament.uk

Gloria de Piero – Ashfield

gloria.depiero.mp@parliament.uk

Paul Farrelly – Newcastle-under-Lyme

paul.farrelly.mp@parliament.uk

Caroline Flint – Don Valley

caroline.flint.mp@parliament.uk

Yvonne Fovargue – Makerfield

yvonne.fovargue.mp@parliament.uk

Gill Furniss – Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough

gill.furniss.mp@parliament.uk

Emma Hardy – Hull West and Hessle

emma.hardy.mp@parliament.uk

Carolyn Harris – Swansea East

carolyn.harris.mp@parliament.uk

Stephen Hepburn – Jarrow

hepburns@parliament.uk

Mike Hill – Hartlepool

mike.hill.mp@parliament.uk

Sharon Hodgson – Washington and Sunderland West

sharon.hodgson.mp@parliament.uk

Dan Jarvis – Barnsley Central

dan.jarvis.mp@parliament.uk

Graham Jones – Hyndburn

graham.jones.mp@parliament.uk

Emma Lewell-Buck – South Shields

emma.lewell-buck.mp@parliament.uk

John Mann – Bassetlaw

john.mann.mp@parliament.uk

Pat McFadden – Wolverhampton South East

mcfaddenp@parliament.uk

Liz McInnes – Heywood and Middleton

liz.mcinnes.mp@parliament.uk

Jim McMahon – Oldham West and Royton

jim.mcmahon.mp@parliament.uk

Gordon Marsden – Blackpool South

gordonmarsdenmp@parliament.uk

Ed Miliband – Doncaster North

ed.miliband.mp@parliament.uk

Grahame Morris – Easington

grahame.morris.mp@parliament.uk

Lisa Nandy – Wigan

lisa.nandy.mp@parliament.uk

Alex Norris – Nottingham North

alex.norris.mp@parliament.uk

Fiona Onasanya – Peterborough

fiona.onasanya.mp@parliament.uk

Melanie Onn – Great Grimsby

melanie.onn.mp@parliament.uk

Stephanie Peacock – Barnsley East

stephanie.peacock.mp@parliament.uk

Bridget Phillipson – Houghton and Sunderland South

bridget.phillipson.mp@parliament.uk

Jo Platt – Leigh

joanne.platt.mp@parliament.uk

Yasmin Qureshi – Bolton South East

yasmin.qureshi.mp@parliament.uk

Emma Reynolds – Wolverhampton North East

emma.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk

Dennis Skinner – Bolsover

skinnerd@parliament.uk

Ruth Smeeth – Stoke-on-Trent North

ruth.smeeth.mp@parliament.uk

Angela Smith – Penistone and Stocksbridge

officeofangelasmithmp@parliament.uk

Nick Smith – Blaenau Gwent

nick.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Gareth Snell – Stoke-on-Trent Central

gareth.snell.mp@parliament.uk

John Spellar – Warley

john.spellar.mp@parliament.uk

Anna Turley – Redcar

anna.turley.mp@parliament.uk

Karl Turner – Hull East

karl.turner.mp@parliament.uk 

Liberal Democrats  

IN ‘LEAVE’ SEATS

Tom Brake – Carshalton and Wallington

info@tombrake.co.uk

Norman Lamb – North Norfolk

norman.lamb.mp@parliament.uk

Stephen Lloyd – Eastbourne

stephen.lloyd.mp@parliament.uk

DUP  

IN ‘LEAVE’ SEATS

Sir Jeffrey Donaldson – Lagan Valley

jeffrey.donaldson.mp@parliament.uk

Paul Girvan – South Antrim

paul.girvan.mp@parliament.uk

Ian Paisley Jr – North Antrim

ian.paisley.mp@parliament.uk

Gavin Robinson – Belfast East

gavin.robinson.mp@parliament.uk

Jim Shannon – Strangford

jim.shannon.mp@parliament.uk

David Simpson – Upper Bann

simpsond@parliament.uk

Sammy Wilson – East Antrim

c/o barronj@parliament.uk

Other Parties

Independents in ‘leave’ seats

Charlie Elphicke – Dover

charlie.elphicke.mp@parliament.uk

Frank Field – Birkenhead

fieldf@parliament.uk

Andrew Griffiths – Burton

andrew.griffiths.mp@parliament.uk

Kelvin Hopkins – Luton North

hopkinsk@parliament.uk

Ivan Lewis – Bury South

lewisi@parliament.uk

John Woodcock – Barrow and Furness

john.woodcock.mp@parliament.uk

Plaid Cymru in ‘leave’ seat

Jonathan Edwards – Carmarthen East and Dinefwr

jonathan.edwards.mp@parliament.uk



Simon Cowell in talks with ITV to hold a Brexit debate with no politicians