Apple FY 17 1st Quarter Success Meeting Connect with

[ad_1]

WHAT: Apple FY 17 Initial Quarter Benefits Meeting Phone

Where by: By means of convention simply call. The dial-in numbers for push are (877) 406-0010 (toll-no cost) or (913) 312-0414. Remember to enter confirmation code 373736.

WHEN: Tuesday, January 31, 2017, at 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast commencing Tuesday, January 31, at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST, via Tuesday, February 14, at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in figures for the rebroadcast are (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Be sure to enter confirmation code 3378275.

WEBCAST: Apple will give stay audio streaming of its FY 17 Initially Quarter Effects Meeting Phone utilizing Appleā€™s HTTP Reside Streaming (HLS) technological know-how. The reside webcast will start off at 2:00 p.m. PST on January 31, 2017, at apple.com/trader/earnings-simply call/ and will also be available for replay for roughly two months thereafter. Stay audio streaming needs an Iphone, iPad or iPod contact with Safari on iOS 7. or later, a Mac with Safari 6..5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later on, or a Pc with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.

[ad_2]

Apple FY 17 Very first Quarter Final results Conference Simply call